Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees



Michael Durfee, (West Branch Twp.)

Terry Barnhart, Alternate (West Branch Twp.)

Sue Jennings, Vice President (City of West Branch)

Ralph Dinse, Alternate (City of West Branch)

Susan Smith, Treasurer (Ogemaw Twp.)

Janice Headings, Alternate (Ogemaw Twp.)

Karen Michael, President (Horton Twp.)

Erma Lurvey, Alternate (Horton Twp.)

Kathy Shirey, Secretary (Foster Twp.)

Ron Taylor (Edwards Twp.)

Eileen Fournier (Edwards Twp.)







Search Our Catalog

My Account


Upcoming Library Events